Phone: / Fax:

Maintenance Zones

West Zone
Foreman: Gammy Diaz - Gamaliel.diaz@osceolaschools.net
Lead: Chris Baxter - James.baxter@osceolaschools.net
Section Chief: David Nagro - David.nagro@osceolaschools.net
Building Automation Specialist: Dennis Falcone - Dennis.falcone@osceolaschools.net
Schools: BELA, CLHS, CK8S, CNES, DWES, DSCV, HZMS, KOAE, LBHS, PHES, PAFA, RCES, SRES, TRANS West, TECO West, WSK8



Central Zone

Foreman: Shawn Beck - Shawn.beck@osceolaschools.net
Lead: Tim Shenuski - Timothy.shenuski@osceolaschools.net
Section Chief: Roger McCrimon - Roger.mccrimon@osceolaschools.net
HVAC Section Chief: Greg Tomlinson -   Greg.tomlinson@osceolaschools.net
 
Schools: ADMIN, BCES, CAES, CYES, DJMS, ELES, FRES, GWHS, HLES, KMES, KMMS, MAINT, MCES, NEWB, OCHS, OCSA, PWMS, PHES, TAES, VNES     



East Zone
Foreman: Don Turocy - Donald.turocy@psceolaschools.net
Lead: William Acree - William.acree@osceolaschools.net
Section Chief: Mark Procunier - Mark.procunier@osceolaschools.net
Building Automation Specialist: Moses Younassoghlou - Moses.younassoghlou@osceolaschools.net

Schools: ALCO/PD/SNS, HRCS, HRHS, HTES, LVES, MAINT East, MAES, NCES, NCMS, NPES, NPMS, PSES, REJE, SCES, SCHS, SCMS, TECO East, TECO/PATHS, TRANS, TRANS East, ZENP

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.