Phone: / Fax:

SDOC College and Career Counseling Team

2017-2018 College and Career Counseling Team



Location

College and Career Counselor

Email Address

Phone Contact Information

Celebration High School

Kelley Vergon

Kelley.Vergon@osceolaschools.net 

321-939-6600

(X) 50309

Gateway High School

Dr. Dana Jacobson

Dana.Jacobson@osceolaschools.net 

407-935-3600

(X) 02280

Harmony High School

Cathy A. Barton

Cathy.Barton@osceolaschools.net

407-933-9900

(X) 55307

Liberty High School

Dr. Juanita Morrow

Juanita.Morrow@osceolaschools.net

407-933-3910

(X) 60305

New Beginnings

 

Cathy Porter

Cathy.Porter@osceolaschools.net

407-348-4466

(X) 52625

Osceola High School

Lynette Burton

Cathy.Porter@osceolaschools.net

407-518-5400

(X) 04309

Osceola County School for the Arts

Karen Gill

Karen.Gill@osceolaschools.net

407-931-4803

(X) 47220

Professional and Tech High School

Molly Crotty

Morgana.Crotty@osceolaschools.net

407-518-5407

(X) 47220

Poinciana High School

Anthony Cook

Anthony.Cook@osceolaschools.net

407-870-4860

(X) 03308

St. Cloud High School


Kristi Parks

Kristi.Parks@osceolaschools.net

 

407-891-3100

(X) 

Zenith School

Carolyn Konieczny

Carolyn.Konieczny@osceolaschools.net

407-846-3976

(X) 39220

ALCO

Diana Martinez

martinezd@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-518-8140

(X)29223

TECO

Ashley Gastel

gastelas@osceola.k12.fl.us

407-344-5080

x.15000

Valencia Transition Coaches

 

Amanda Tattoli
Amanda.Tattoli@osceolaschools.net 

Andrea Richard
Andrea.Richard@osceolaschools.net 

Zoraida Santos
Zoraida.Santos@osceolaschools.net

 

 

 

District Office –

Coordinator of College & Career Counseling Services


 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.