Phone: / Fax:

Staff Directory

 

Contact Title    Phone  Internal
Extension
 Email

Stacey Ziegler

Executive Director

(407) 870-4620

65505

stacey.ziegler@osceolaschools.net

Cheryl Jessee

Purchasing Supervisor

(407) 870-4627

65513

cheryl.jesse@@osceolaschools.net

Giselle Lee

Paralegal/Purchasing Assistant

(407) 870-4625

65504

giselle.lee@osceolaschools.net

Ashley Day

Secretary III

(407) 870-4630

65500

ashley.day@osceolaschools.net

Laura Elam

Bookkeeper

(407) 870-4619

65509

laura.elam@osceolaschools.net


Kristina Ponzini  
 

Buyer I

(407) 870-4834

65519

katrina.ponzini@osceolaschools.net

Arima Santana

Senior Buyer

(407) 483-3684

65503

arima.santana@osceolaschools.net

Lisa Kesecker

Senior Buyer

(407) 870-4622

65511

lisa.kesecker@osceolaschools.net

Megan Pearison

Senior Buyer

(407) 870-4023

65502

megan.pearison@osceolaschools.net

Kathy Brown

Senior Buyer

(407) 870-4626

65507

kathy.brown@osceolaschools.net

Linda Hysell

Senior Buyer

(407) 343-8604

65511

linda.hysell@osceolaschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.