Phone: / Fax:

Meet the Psychological Services Team
Name
 Title Email Address
Patti Vickers
Supervisor vickersp@osceola.k12.fl.us
Hilda Adrover
School Psychologist
adroverh@osceola.k12.fl.us
Debra Alier
School Psychologist
alierdeb@osceola.k12.fl.us
Juliet Anderson
School Psychologist
andersoj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Monica Arocha
School Psychologist
arochamo@osceola.k12.fl.us
Pamela Batlemento School Psychologist batlemep@osceola.k12.fl.us
Angie Burdue
School Psychologist
burduea@osceola.k12.fl.us
Brianna Callihan
School Psychologist
callihab@osceola.k12.fl.us
Dan Cano
School Psychologist
canod@osceola.k12.fl.us
Eve Carrington
School Psychologist
carringe@osceola.k12.fl.us
Carolyn Chalifoux
School Psychologist
chalifoc@osceola.k12.fl.us
Nicole Crandall
School Psychologist
crandaln@osceola.k12.fl.us
Connie DeBoy  Clerical Support deboyc@osceola.k12.fl.us
Massiel DeCamps  School Psychologist decampsm@osceola.k12.fl.us
Walkiria De Jesus School Psychologist dejesusw@osceola.k12.fl.us
Maureen Donohue
School Psychologist
donohuem@osceola.k12.fl.us
Brenda Doran
School Psychologist
doranbre@osceola.k12.fl.us
Alyssa Ellis
School Psychologist
ellisaly@osceola.k12.fl.us
Heather Franco
School Psychologist
francoh@osceola.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Franklin
School Psychologist
franklic@osceola.k12.fl.us
Threasa Glasscock
School Psychologist
glasscot@osceola.k12.fl.us
Dean Johnston School Psychologist johnstod@osceola.k12.fl.us
Pat Lamasney
School Psychologist
lamasnep@osceola.k12.fl.us
Chachi Mediavilla
School Psychologist
mediavig@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jeanette Mendez-Williams
School Psychologist
mendezwj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Debbie Meyer  Clerical Support meyerd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Myrna Olmo
School Psychologist
olmom@osceola.k12.fl.us
Kathleen O'Malley
School Psychologist
omallek@osceola.k12.fl.us
Priya Patel School Psychologist patelpri@osceola.k12.fl.us 
Lisa Perez
School Psychologist
perezlis@osceola.k12.fl.us
Ryan Quinlan
School Psychologist
quinlanr@osceola.k12.fl.us
Miranda Stoughton
School Psychologist
stoughtm@osceola.k12.fl.us
Kremsa Susla
School Psychologist
suslak@osceola.k12.fl.us
Trecia Wiener-Long
School Psychologist wienerlt@osceola.k12.fl.us
Leigh Wooten
School Psychologist
wootenl@osceola.k12.fl.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.